Actor Resources

Photographers

Michael Sanville http://www.michaelsanville.com
Whitney Cline http://www.bluestellaphoto.com/
Peter Konerko  http://www.peterkonerko.com/
Joe Gonzales  http://www.joegonzales.net/
Dana Patrick  http://www.danapatrick.com/
Brad Buckman  http://www.bradbuckman.com/
Stephanie Nelson  http://www.stephanienelsonphotography.com/
Joanna Degeneres  http://www.joannadegeneres.com/

 Career Guidance:

Smart Girls http://www.smartgirlsprod.com
Talent Development Resources http://talentdevelop.com
Melissa McFarlane    http://creative-successful-entrepreneurs.com/melissa-mcfarlane/
Dallas Travers    http://gothroughtheroof.com/

Industry Resources:

SAG/AFTRA   http://www.sagaftra.org/
Actor’s Equity Association http://www.actorsequity.org
Now Casting http://www.nowcasting.com
Actor’s Access http://www.breakdownservices.com
Backstage West http://www.backstage.com
Variety http://www.variety.com
IMDB http://www.imdb.com
AFI http://www.afi.com
Central Casting: http://www.centralcasting.com/
Samuel French Bookstore http://www.samuelfrench.com
Theatre Communications Group http://www.tcg.org
Deadline   http://deadline.com/

Life:

West Side Rentals http://www.westsiderentals.com
Oakwood Long Term Stay http://www.oakwood.com
@LA: Guide to Greater Los Angeles http://www.at-la.com

Acting Class Schedule and Fees

Los Angeles Acting School and Classes